Raub Brock Capital Management LP Trimmed Toronto Dominion Bank (TD) Position; Last Week Hargreaves Services Plc (LON:HSP) Coverage

The Toronto-Dominion Bank (NYSE:TD) Logo

Among 3 analysts covering Hargreaves Services PLC (LON:HSP), 2 have Buy rating, 0 Sell and 1 Hold. Therefore 67% are positive. Hargreaves Services PLC has GBX 491 highest and GBX 270 lowest target. GBX 380.50’s average target is 14.61% above currents GBX 332 stock price. Hargreaves Services PLC had 10 analyst reports since August 11, 2015 according to SRatingsIntel. The stock has “Corporate” rating by N+1 Singer on Monday, October 3. The firm has “Hold” rating by Jefferies given on Tuesday, December 15. The firm earned “Buy” rating on Tuesday, August 8 by Investec. N+1 Singer maintained Hargreaves Services Plc (LON:HSP) on Tuesday, August 11 with “Corporate” rating. The company was maintained on Thursday, December 22 by N+1 Singer. The stock of Hargreaves Services Plc (LON:HSP) has “Corporate” rating given on Thursday, March 30 by N+1 Singer. As per Wednesday, July 5, the company rating was maintained by Investec. The rating was maintained by N+1 Singer on Wednesday, February 15 with “Corporate”. The firm has “Corporate” rating given on Tuesday, February 16 by N+1 Singer. The stock of Hargreaves Services Plc (LON:HSP) has “Hold” rating given on Thursday, October 15 by Jefferies. See Hargreaves Services Plc (LON:HSP) latest ratings:

Raub Brock Capital Management Lp decreased Toronto Dominion Bank (TD) stake by 3.45% reported in 2017Q4 SEC filing. Raub Brock Capital Management Lp sold 10,711 shares as Toronto Dominion Bank (TD)’s stock declined 1.92%. The Raub Brock Capital Management Lp holds 300,059 shares with $17.58M value, down from 310,770 last quarter. Toronto Dominion Bank now has $100.42B valuation. The stock decreased 0.09% or $0.05 during the last trading session, reaching $55.83. About 1.05 million shares traded. The Toronto-Dominion Bank (NYSE:TD) has risen 15.54% since April 13, 2017 and is uptrending. It has outperformed by 3.99% the S&P500.

Among 10 analysts covering TD Bank (NYSE:TD), 5 have Buy rating, 0 Sell and 5 Hold. Therefore 50% are positive. TD Bank has $87 highest and $51 lowest target. $61.30’s average target is 9.80% above currents $55.83 stock price. TD Bank had 23 analyst reports since August 12, 2015 according to SRatingsIntel. The stock has “Neutral” rating by Credit Suisse on Monday, September 21. The company was upgraded on Friday, September 1 by National Bank Canada. The stock of The Toronto-Dominion Bank (NYSE:TD) has “Buy” rating given on Tuesday, January 30 by Bank of America. RBC Capital Markets maintained The Toronto-Dominion Bank (NYSE:TD) rating on Friday, August 28. RBC Capital Markets has “Outperform” rating and $61 target. As per Wednesday, September 14, the company rating was maintained by Citigroup. The stock has “Buy” rating by Bank of America on Tuesday, November 1. The rating was upgraded by Barclays Capital on Tuesday, May 23 to “Equal-Weight”. The firm earned “Outperform” rating on Monday, August 31 by BMO Capital Markets. The firm has “Sector Perform” rating by Scotia Capital given on Friday, August 28. The firm has “Sector Perform” rating by RBC Capital Markets given on Monday, March 13.

Analysts await The Toronto-Dominion Bank (NYSE:TD) to report earnings on May, 24. They expect $1.16 earnings per share, up 16.00% or $0.16 from last year’s $1 per share. TD’s profit will be $2.09B for 12.03 P/E if the $1.16 EPS becomes a reality. After $1.23 actual earnings per share reported by The Toronto-Dominion Bank for the previous quarter, Wall Street now forecasts -5.69% negative EPS growth.

The Toronto-Dominion Bank (NYSE:TD) Ratings Chart