Peel Hunt Reiterated Equiniti Group Plc (LON:EQN)’s Add Rating; 2 Analysts Covering James Fisher and Sons plc (LON:FSJ)

Equiniti Group plc (LON:EQN) Logo

Among 6 analysts covering Fisher James Sons PLC (LON:FSJ), 2 have Buy rating, 0 Sell and 4 Hold. Therefore 33% are positive. Fisher James Sons PLC has GBX 1725 highest and GBX 1050 lowest target. GBX 1598.33’s average target is -7.82% below currents GBX 1734 stock price. Fisher James Sons PLC had 30 analyst reports since August 17, 2015 according to SRatingsIntel. The firm earned “Hold” rating on Friday, December 8 by Jefferies. Jefferies maintained the stock with “Hold” rating in Thursday, July 13 report. Canaccord Genuity maintained the stock with “Hold” rating in Wednesday, October 7 report. As per Wednesday, August 26, the company rating was maintained by Canaccord Genuity. The stock of James Fisher and Sons plc (LON:FSJ) earned “Hold” rating by N+1 Singer on Thursday, May 4. The firm has “Hold” rating by Canaccord Genuity given on Friday, January 6. The firm earned “Buy” rating on Thursday, February 25 by Investec. The rating was maintained by Canaccord Genuity with “Hold” on Thursday, March 24. The firm earned “Hold” rating on Wednesday, November 23 by N+1 Singer. The firm has “Hold” rating given on Monday, September 4 by Jefferies. See James Fisher and Sons plc (LON:FSJ) latest ratings:

28/02/2018 Broker: Numis Securities Rating: Hold Old Target: GBX 1560.00 New Target: GBX 1560.00 Maintain
22/02/2018 Broker: Jefferies Rating: Hold New Target: GBX 1630.00 Maintain
22/01/2018 Broker: Numis Securities Rating: Hold New Target: GBX 1560.00 Initiates Starts
08/12/2017 Broker: Jefferies Rating: Hold Old Target: GBX 1690.00 New Target: GBX 1670.00 Maintain

Equiniti Group Plc (LON:EQN) stock Add was maintained at Peel Hunt in an analyst note published on Thursday morning.

James Fisher and Sons plc, together with its subsidiaries, provides marine and specialist engineering services worldwide. The company has market cap of 870.77 million GBP. It operates through four divisions: Marine Support, Specialist Technical, Offshore Oil, and Tankships. It has a 21.81 P/E ratio. The Marine Support segment engages in the provision of ship to ship transfer services; diving and marine consultancy services; integrated marine contract services; mass-flow excavation services; marine and diving services; and products that measure and monitor structural stress, and instrumentation and testing materials to marine, gas and oil, renewables, defense, civil, and construction end markets.

The stock increased 1.64% or GBX 28 during the last trading session, reaching GBX 1734. About 16,474 shares traded. James Fisher and Sons plc (LON:FSJ) has 0.00% since May 3, 2017 and is . It has underperformed by 11.55% the S&P500.

Among 11 analysts covering Equiniti Group Plc (LON:EQN), 5 have Buy rating, 3 Sell and 3 Hold. Therefore 45% are positive. Equiniti Group Plc has GBX 347 highest and GBX 30 lowest target. GBX 183.36’s average target is -33.77% below currents GBX 276.85 stock price. Equiniti Group Plc had 65 analyst reports since December 7, 2015 according to SRatingsIntel. Goldman Sachs maintained the shares of EQN in report on Friday, July 21 with “Buy” rating. Macquarie Research maintained it with “Outperform” rating and GBX 79 target in Thursday, January 5 report. The rating was maintained by Liberum Capital on Thursday, September 21 with “Buy”. Liberum Capital maintained the stock with “Buy” rating in Tuesday, April 26 report. The rating was maintained by Peel Hunt on Tuesday, November 21 with “Add”. The firm earned “Buy” rating on Friday, July 29 by Liberum Capital. As per Friday, September 9, the company rating was maintained by JP Morgan. As per Thursday, June 22, the company rating was maintained by Peel Hunt. The stock of Equiniti Group plc (LON:EQN) has “Underperform” rating given on Thursday, January 11 by Credit Suisse. The firm earned “Add” rating on Wednesday, March 8 by Peel Hunt.