Cutera, Inc. (CUTR) Forms $54.60 Double Top; 2 Analysts Bullish MINDS + MACHINES GROUP LIMITED (LON:MMX)

Cutera, Inc. (NASDAQ:CUTR) Logo

Among 2 analysts covering Minds %2B Machines Group Limited Ord Npv (LON:MMX), 2 have Buy rating, 0 Sell and 0 Hold. Therefore 100% are positive. Minds %2B Machines Group Limited Ord Npv had 24 analyst reports since July 30, 2015 according to SRatingsIntel. N+1 Singer maintained the stock with “Corporate” rating in Tuesday, September 22 report. N+1 Singer maintained the shares of MMX in report on Monday, August 17 with “Corporate” rating. The rating was maintained by N+1 Singer on Monday, October 12 with “Corporate”. The firm has “Corporate” rating by FinnCap given on Monday, April 3. The firm earned “Corporate” rating on Thursday, August 27 by N+1 Singer. FinnCap maintained the stock with “Corporate” rating in Monday, November 21 report. The stock has “Corporate” rating by FinnCap on Tuesday, September 12. The rating was maintained by FinnCap with “Corporate” on Wednesday, July 26. The firm earned “Corporate” rating on Monday, March 27 by FinnCap. The rating was maintained by FinnCap with “Corporate” on Tuesday, December 6. See MINDS + MACHINES GROUP LIMITED (LON:MMX) latest ratings:

04/05/2018 Broker: FinnCap Rating: Corporate Old Target: GBX 15.20 New Target: GBX 17.00 Maintain
25/01/2018 Broker: FinnCap Rating: Corporate Old Target: GBX 15.20 New Target: GBX 15.20 Maintain
09/11/2017 Broker: FinnCap Rating: Corporate Old Target: GBX 15.20 New Target: GBX 15.20 Maintain

Cutera, Inc. (CUTR) formed double top with $56.24 target or 3.00% above today’s $54.60 share price. Cutera, Inc. (CUTR) has $744.43 million valuation. The stock increased 0.55% or $0.3 during the last trading session, reaching $54.6. About 81,049 shares traded. Cutera, Inc. (NASDAQ:CUTR) has risen 147.90% since May 8, 2017 and is uptrending. It has outperformed by 136.35% the S&P500.

Since December 12, 2017, it had 0 buys, and 4 sales for $1.10 million activity. Laber Larry also sold $264,980 worth of Cutera, Inc. (NASDAQ:CUTR) shares. The insider Pardos Miguel sold 10,000 shares worth $467,000. Shares for $325,386 were sold by Reinstein James A. on Tuesday, January 2. Shares for $47,400 were sold by APFELBERG DAVID B on Monday, December 18.

Among 5 analysts covering Cutera (NASDAQ:CUTR), 4 have Buy rating, 0 Sell and 1 Hold. Therefore 80% are positive. Cutera has $60 highest and $22 lowest target. $45.60’s average target is -16.48% below currents $54.6 stock price. Cutera had 10 analyst reports since January 4, 2017 according to SRatingsIntel. The rating was maintained by Maxim Group on Tuesday, August 8 with “Buy”. As per Tuesday, August 8, the company rating was maintained by Roth Capital. The rating was maintained by Gabelli on Wednesday, August 9 with “Buy”. As per Tuesday, June 27, the company rating was maintained by Gabelli. Maxim Group maintained the shares of CUTR in report on Thursday, July 13 with “Buy” rating. As per Wednesday, January 4, the company rating was maintained by Maxim Group. As per Tuesday, September 12, the company rating was maintained by Roth Capital.

Cutera, Inc. (NASDAQ:CUTR) Institutional Positions Chart